Verdict
Egirls AI fits a lot into one web app: NSFW text roleplay, a detailed character creator, image and video generation, live voice calls and a few 3D VTuber characters. Plus costs $19.99 a month, or $9.99 a month on a 12-month plan. Images and video use coins, though, and the site publishes no coin-pack prices or per-item costs. The privacy policy allows training on chats and indefinite storage of user content, the operator is a Wyoming LLC with no public footprint, fees cannot be refunded once you have logged in, and there are no independent reviews to confirm how good the chat or memory is.
What's good
- Guest chat without an account, and a free account that saves chats and memory
- A guided creator covering looks, chat style, relationship, interests, voice and persona
- Image generation from any character, plus image animation and text-to-video
- Live voice calls with every character and a few 3D VTuber characters
- Published prices: Plus from $9.99 a month on the 12-month plan
What's not
- Images and video use coins, and no coin-pack prices or per-item costs are published
- No refunds once you have logged in, and unused coins expire when the subscription ends
- The privacy policy allows training on chats and keeping user content indefinitely
- Loose moderation: 98 Step Family cards despite a ban on sexual content involving family
- Web only, with no independent reviews to confirm chat or memory quality
Score breakdown
Egirls AIAverage of all 77 apps
Overview
Egirls AI is a web-based roleplay site for adults. Its December 2025 terms name the operator as Bottlebrush Grove Holdings LLC, with an address in Sheridan, Wyoming. The domain was registered in January 2023, but the launch year is unconfirmed, and there is no App Store or Google Play app. Guests can chat without an account up to a limit the site does not state, and a free account saves chats and memory across sessions. Most of the catalogue is user-made: in October 2026, 1,145 characters were tagged Realistic and 622 Anime. A guided creator sets looks, chat style (Roleplay or Texting mode, reply length, writing level), the starting relationship, interests, voice and persona.
Images start from any catalogue character or one of your own, with a chosen pose, outfit and setting or a scene you write. An image can be animated, or a video made from text. Every character has a voice for live calls, and the site says several can take calls as live 3D avatars; four carry a VTuber tag. Images and video use coins, but the site publishes no coin prices, per-item costs, resolutions or clip lengths, and it does not name its models. Memory is on by default, though the site's own blog says its depth varies by plan. Group chat and in-chat voice messages are not documented. Language support is not spelled out, but 122 characters carry a Non-English tag.
Features
- Voice messages: LimitedIn-chat voice messages not documented; unconfirmed
- Voice calls: YesLive calls with every character, some as 3D avatars
- Image generation: YesPose, outfit and scene options; uses coins
- Video: YesImage animation and text-to-video; uses coins
- Long-term memory: YesOn by default; depth varies by plan
- Group chats: LimitedNot documented; only a few multi-character cards
- Build your own character: YesGuided creator with looks, chat style, voice and persona
- Community characters: YesMostly user-made cards, public by default
Pricing
The upgrade page (October 2026) lists one paid tier, Egirls Plus, in USD: $19.99 a month on monthly billing, $12.49 a month on a 4-month plan and $9.99 a month on a 12-month plan. No billing totals are shown. Those rates work out to about $119.88 a year and about $49.96 per 4-month cycle.
| Plan | Monthly | Yearly plan | What you get |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | — | Guest chat up to an unstated message limit; a free account lifts it and saves chats and memory |
| Plus | $19.99/mo | $119.88/yr | $19.99 a month, or $12.49 or $9.99 a month on 4- or 12-month plans; monthly coins (2,000 listed), premium creation tools and better generation models |
Images and video are paid for with coins. Plus includes monthly coins (the comparison table lists 2,000), but no coin-pack prices or per-image or per-video costs are published. Unused coins expire when a subscription ends, and a refund or chargeback removes any that remain. The January 2026 refund policy rules out refunds once login details have been used and for partial periods. Approved refunds reach the original card within 10 business days. Plans renew automatically, cancelling keeps access until the period ends, and free trials appear at checkout only in some campaigns and regions. Payment is by debit or credit card through a third-party checkout.
Prices are in US dollars before tax and change often. Check the official site before you pay.
Privacy & safety
Egirls AI has no known breaches and says it does not sell data. However, it may train on your chats and keep user content indefinitely, and it is run by a little-known Wyoming LLC that its privacy policy does not name.
- CautionThe December 2025 privacy policy says chats and characters may be used to train AI models, and that staff or contractors may review content. User content can be kept indefinitely, and the terms give the operator a transferable licence to it that continues after the account is deleted.
- CautionThe operator, Bottlebrush Grove Holdings LLC of Sheridan, Wyoming, is named only in the terms and has no public footprint. The privacy policy names just 'egirls.ai', and the domain owner is hidden by a WHOIS privacy service.
- CautionDeletion is requested by email and carried out within an unspecified 'reasonable timeframe'. The policy says its GDPR rights do not extend to user-generated content, and the age-check method is not stated.
- NoteThe policy says personal data is not sold, payments go through third-party providers and passwords are encrypted. No breaches, lawsuits or regulator actions found.
What users say
There is very little independent feedback. Trustpilot lists an unclaimed profile with no reviews, no Reddit discussion or independent reviews were found, and there are no store apps to rate. Similarweb ranked the site around #949,000 worldwide in September 2026, with about 91% of desktop traffic from the US, which points to a small user base.
Egirls AI FAQ
Is Egirls AI free?
Yes. Guests can chat without an account up to a message limit the site does not state. A free account lifts that limit and saves chats and memory across sessions. Image generation needs an account, and the site does not make clear which other features stay free.
How much does Egirls AI cost?
The upgrade page (October 2026) lists one paid tier, Egirls Plus, in USD: $19.99 a month on monthly billing, $12.49 a month on a 4-month plan and $9.99 a month on a 12-month plan. No billing totals are shown. Those rates work out to about $119.88 a year and about $49.96 per 4-month cycle.
Does Egirls AI allow adult content?
Yes. Egirls AI is for adults 18+. It says it has no refusal layer for adult chat between fictional adults and blocks illegal content. The January 2026 community guidelines require every character to be an adult. They ban characters who look like, or could be read as, minors; aging up characters who are minors in their source; sexual content involving family members; and real people without consent, including deepfakes. NSFW characters must be labelled. The terms say age may be checked by self-certification, a third-party service or ID, without saying which one is used. The catalogue still holds 98 Step Family cards, some framed around younger siblings or parent and child, although none states an age under 18.
Is Egirls AI safe and private?
Egirls AI has no known breaches and says it does not sell data. However, it may train on your chats and keep user content indefinitely, and it is run by a little-known Wyoming LLC that its privacy policy does not name.
Alternatives to Egirls AI
Sources
- OfficialEgirls.ai
- PricingEgirls Plus upgrade page
- OfficialEgirls.ai NSFW AI chat page
- OfficialEgirls.ai NSFW image generator page
- OfficialHow to create your own AI character on Egirls.ai (May 2026)
- OfficialEgirls.ai blog: Character AI alternatives (Jul 2026)
- OfficialEgirls.ai character tags
- Privacy policyEgirls.ai privacy policy
- TermsEgirls.ai terms of service
- TermsEgirls.ai refund policy
- OfficialEgirls.ai community guidelines
- OfficialEgirls.ai support page
- User reviewsEgirls.ai on Trustpilot (0 reviews)
- Third-party reviewSimilarweb: egirls.ai traffic (Sep 2026)
- Company registryWHOIS record for egirls.ai
- Third-party reviewHave I Been Pwned: breached websites



