AI girlfriend app · #19 of 77 by score

aiAllure review

aiAllure is a Czech-run web platform for adult AI companions. It offers Live Rooms, real-time voice and video calls, videos of up to 120 seconds and a detailed character creator. Paid plans start at $19.90 a month with no daily caps, but extras cost coins, purchases are generally final and the service does not say whether chats are used to train its AI.

Facts checked October 2026

Verdict

aiAllure has more media features than most companion apps. Live Rooms combine voice, chat and animated video, real-time video calls react to your webcam, and one prompt can produce up to 120 seconds of video. Paid plans start at $19.90 a month, or $9.90 a month billed yearly, and include core chat, images, video and Live Rooms with no daily caps. Scheduled media and skipping the queue cost AllureCoins, though, and purchases are generally final. Third-party reviews report slow Live Room replies, and the help center warns that companions can forget or invent details. The operator is a registered Czech company and age checks use a selfie, but aiAllure does not say whether chats train its AI, and there is little independent user feedback.

What's good

  • Real-time voice and video calls with a lip-synced companion, with no per-minute charge
  • Video of up to 120 seconds from one prompt, plus image-to-video, Story Mode and Multi-Morph
  • No daily caps on paid plans, and Starter works out at $9.90 a month on the yearly plan
  • A detailed creator for looks, personality and voice, plus more than 1,000 ready-made companions
  • A named, registered Czech operator, and a selfie age check that discards the image

What's not

  • The 24-hour paid trial turns into a monthly plan unless you cancel, and purchases are generally final
  • Extras such as scheduled photos and skipping the Live Room queue cost AllureCoins, with packs from EUR 24.90
  • Third-party reviews report slow-loading Live Room avatars and replies that take 9 to 13 seconds
  • No stated policy on training AI with chats, and deleted accounts are kept for six months
  • The iPhone app offers SFW text chat only, and the chat model is not disclosed

Score breakdown

aiAllureAverage of all 77 apps

  • Conversation 5.5 (average 5.9)

    The chat model is not disclosed, reviews report slow Live Room replies, and some users call the content repetitive.

  • Memory 6.0 (average 5.4)

    Saved details and a Memories tab you can delete from, but the help center warns of forgotten or invented details.

  • Customization 7.0 (average 6.6)

    A seven-step creator with 17 appearance settings, voice and personality, plus over 1,000 companions.

  • Images & voice 8.0 (average 6.3)

    Images, 120-second video, voice messages, and real-time voice and video calls.

  • Value for money 6.0 (average 5.3)

    $9.90 a month on yearly Starter with no daily caps, but coin extras, an auto-converting trial and no refunds.

  • Privacy & safety 4.5 (average 4.4)

    A named Czech operator and a selfie age check, but no stated training policy and six months' retention after deletion.

How we score →

Overview

aiAllure is run by Novera Group s.r.o., a company registered in Prague in October 2024, the same year the service launched. It is an 18+ web platform for fictional AI companions. The site advertises more than 1,000 ready-made characters, filtered into Girlfriend, Boyfriend and Anime tabs. A custom creator covers appearance, personality, voice and relationship direction, and third-party reviews describe it as seven steps with 17 appearance settings. Companions keep saved details across private chats and Live Rooms. Reviewers also report a Memories tab that lists stored facts by category and date, where you can delete them.

Media is the main focus. The Image Studio has more than 300 presets and an Expert Mode with seed control. Video v6, released in February 2026, makes up to 120 seconds of video from one prompt and adds Story Mode and Multi-Morph, which blends several reference images into one clip. A Live Room is an ongoing private session that mixes real-time voice, chat, animated video and shared memory. Since March 2026 you can also make real-time video calls with a lip-synced companion that can see your webcam or shared screen, with no per-minute charge. Third-party reviews say Live Room avatars take a minute or two to load, text replies take about 9 to 13 seconds, and avatar movement is limited. Paid plans have no daily or monthly caps but still apply fair-use limits, queues and batch sizes. The iPhone app offers SFW text chat only, and aiAllure's support page also mentions an Android version. AIxploria lists multi-language support but does not name the languages.

Features

  • Voice messages: YesVoice chat; scheduled voice messages cost AllureCoins
  • Voice calls: YesReal-time voice and video calls in Live Rooms, no per-minute charge
  • Image generation: YesImage Studio with 300+ presets and an Expert Mode with seed control
  • Video: YesUp to 120 seconds from one prompt; not on the free plan by default
  • Long-term memory: YesSaved companion details and a Memories tab you can delete from
  • Group chats: LimitedNo documented group chat with several companions; unconfirmed
  • Build your own character: YesSeven-step creator for looks, personality, voice and relationship
  • Community characters: LimitedPrivate by default; optional sharing and gallery publishing

Pricing

aiAllure's help center lists Starter at $19.90 a month, Pro at $39.90 and Power at $59.90 (October 2026). Prices are shown in USD, EUR or GBP depending on your region. Yearly billing costs $118.80, $238.80 and $358.80, which works out at $9.90, $19.90 and $29.90 a month, and one-time lifetime options cost $199, $399 and $599. An AiMiracle review dated 30 September 2026 reports the same prices. Older third-party reviews that quote a single $19.99 PRO plan are out of date.

PlanMonthlyYearly planWhat you get
Free Free — Limited use of selected features, no video by default and a small Live Room message allowance
Starter $19.90/mo $118.80/yr Core chat, images, video and Live Rooms with no daily caps; $19.90 a month, $118.80 a year or $199 one-time
Pro $39.90/mo $238.80/yr Core features with no daily caps, subject to fair use; $39.90 a month, $238.80 a year or $399 one-time
Power $59.90/mo $358.80/yr Core features with no daily caps, subject to fair use; $59.90 a month, $358.80 a year or $599 one-time

Three-month terms cost 44.70, 89.70 and 134.70, and six-month terms cost 77.40, 149.40 and 221.40, all charged upfront. New paying accounts can buy one 24-hour trial for 1.99, 3.99 or 5.99, which turns into the matching monthly plan unless cancelled. AllureCoins pay for extras such as scheduled photos, videos and voice messages, and skipping the Live Room wait costs 30,000 coins. AiMiracle reports coin packs of 25,000 for EUR 24.90, 70,000 for EUR 54.90 and 200,000 for EUR 99.90. Purchases and coin buys are generally final, though support reviews duplicate charges and failed deliveries. Payment methods vary by country and appear at checkout. The iPhone app sells a separate Companion Plus upgrade for $9.99 or $59.99.

Prices are in US dollars before tax and change often. Check the official site before you pay.

Compare prices of all 77 apps →

Privacy & safety

aiAllure is run by a registered Czech company and uses a selfie age check that it says does not keep your image. However, it does not say whether chats are used to train its AI, and it keeps deleted accounts for six months.

  • CautionNeither the help center nor the August 2026 mobile app privacy notice says whether chats are used to train AI models or which AI models run the service. The mobile notice also does not name its hosting, AI generation or moderation providers.
  • CautionA deleted account leaves the live service but is kept for six months before permanent deletion, backups included, unless a legal hold applies. Subscriptions must be cancelled separately. For the mobile app, deletion requests are targeted within 30 days.
  • NoteAge checks use a live selfie. aiAllure says it discards the image after estimating your age and keeps no biometric template, only the result, a timestamp and consent records.
  • NoteThe operator, Novera Group s.r.o., is listed in the Czech commercial register (ID 22152610) at an address in Prague 1, although the help center gives only an email address. No breaches, lawsuits or regulator actions found.

Read our privacy & safety guide →

What users say

There is little independent feedback. Trustpilot shows 3.3 from just 4 reviews on an unclaimed profile. The two 1-star reviews describe a one-day trial that became a monthly charge with no refund, and repetitive, overpriced content with extra charges per action. Of the two 5-star reviews, one praises the live calls and the other is posted under the name "Test Tester". The iPhone app has too few ratings to show an average, and AIxploria shows 4.6 from 123 votes. Much of the remaining coverage comes from affiliate sites, since aiAllure pays a 50% recurring commission, and the homepage's figure of 575K+ users is self-reported.

aiAllure FAQ

Is aiAllure free?

Yes. Registered free accounts get limited use of selected core features, and the account page shows the current limits. Video generation is not included by default, and free and guest Live Room access comes with a limited number of messages.

How much does aiAllure cost?

aiAllure's help center lists Starter at $19.90 a month, Pro at $39.90 and Power at $59.90 (October 2026). Prices are shown in USD, EUR or GBP depending on your region. Yearly billing costs $118.80, $238.80 and $358.80, which works out at $9.90, $19.90 and $29.90 a month, and one-time lifetime options cost $199, $399 and $599. An AiMiracle review dated 30 September 2026 reports the same prices. Older third-party reviews that quote a single $19.99 PRO plan are out of date.

Does aiAllure allow adult content?

Yes. The web platform allows adult content with fictional adult companions, and third-party reviews report that the NSFW setting is off by default. Age is checked with a live selfie in which you blink, open your mouth and turn your head. The rules ban minors, sexualised young-looking characters, coercion, abuse, incest, bestiality, real-person likenesses and celebrity deepfakes, and third-party reviews say you cannot upload your own media. The iPhone app is SFW only, and its paid upgrade never unlocks adult content. A post on aiAllure's blog links "AI undressing" phrases to the homepage, but the product documentation shows no undress or photo-upload feature.

Is aiAllure safe and private?

aiAllure is run by a registered Czech company and uses a selfie age check that it says does not keep your image. However, it does not say whether chats are used to train its AI, and it keeps deleted accounts for six months.

Alternatives to aiAllure

See all aiAllure alternatives →

Sources

  1. OfficialaiAllure
  2. PricingaiAllure help center (plans, trial, AllureCoins, refunds)
  3. OfficialaiAllure llms.txt (operator, plans, legal links)
  4. OfficialaiAllure Live Rooms
  5. OfficialaiAllure blog: real-time AI video calls (Mar 2026)
  6. OfficialaiAllure blog: Video v6, Story Mode and Multi-Morph (Feb 2026)
  7. OfficialaiAllure Companion mobile app support
  8. Privacy policyaiAllure privacy policy
  9. Privacy policyaiAllure mobile app privacy notice
  10. TermsaiAllure terms of service
  11. App storeaiAllure: AI Companion on the App Store
  12. User reviewsaiAllure on Trustpilot
  13. Third-party reviewAiMiracle: aiAllure review (Sep 2026)
  14. Third-party reviewHow To Tech Info: aiAllure review (updated Jan 2026)
  15. Third-party reviewAIxploria: aiAllure listing
  16. Third-party reviewNeuronFeed: aiAllure vs HeraHaven
  17. Third-party reviewAffpaying: aiAllure affiliate program
  18. Company registryCzech commercial register: Novera Group s.r.o.